Experience Providence RI, Your New Favorite Place to Play

      2021 Summer NABC Contact Information

Tournament Co-Chairs: Lois DeBlois / Joe Brouillard
  Lois@ProvNABC.Org
  Joe@ProvNABC.Org
District Director: Bob Bertoni
  Bob@ProvNABC.Org
Intermediate / Newcomer:  
  INProgam@ProvNABC.Org
Partnership: Sonya Smith
  Partnership@ProvNABC.Org
  Sonya@ProvNABC.Org
Volunteers:  
   
Caddies:  
   
Tours: Arlene Seguin
  Arlene@ProvNABC.Org
Scheduling: Bob Bertoni
  Bob@ProvNABC.Org
Volunteer Hospitality:  
   
Registration / Prizes: Brenda Montague / Neil Montague
  Brenda@ProvNABC.Org
  Neil@ProvNABC.Org
Sponsorship: Phyllis Chase / Megan Mehara
  Phyllis@ProvNABC.Org
  Megan@ProvNABC.Org
Hospitality: Sally Kirtley / Helen Pawlowski
  Sally@ProvNABC.Org
  Helen@ProvNABC.Org
Promotions: Clint Wright
  Clint@ProvNABC.Org
Comments / Contact Us: Linda Ahrens
  Linda@ProvNABC.Org
Webmaster: Joe Brouillard
  Joe@ProvNABC.Org