Experience Providence RI, Your New Favorite Place to Play

      2021 Summer NABC Contact Information

Tournament Co-Chairs:
Lois DeBlois / Joe Brouillard
 
Lois@ProvNABC.Org
 
Joe@ProvNABC.Org
District Director:
Bob Bertoni
 
Bob@ProvNABC.Org
Intermediate / Newcomer:
Sue Miguel
 
INProgam@ProvNABC.Org
 
Sue@ProvNABC.Org
Partnership:
Sonya Smith / Paul Burnham
 
Partnership@ProvNABC.Org
 
Sonya@ProvNABC.Org
Paul@ProvNABC.Org
Volunteers:
Meg Gousie / Linda Ahrens
 
Meg@ProvNABC.Org
 
Linda@ProvNABC.Org
Youth Bridge:
Jim Rasmussen
 
Jim@ProvNABC.Org
Caddies:
Tours:
Arlene Seguin
 
Arlene@ProvNABC.Org
Scheduling:
Bob Bertoni
 
Bob@ProvNABC.Org
Registration / Prizes:
Brenda Montague / Neil Montague
 
Brenda@ProvNABC.Org
 
Neil@ProvNABC.Org
Sponsorship:
Phyllis Chase / Megan Mehara
 
Megan@ProvNABC.Org
 
Phyllis@ProvNABC.Org
Hospitality:
Sally Kirtley / Helen Pawlowski
 
Sally@ProvNABC.Org
 
Helen@ProvNABC.Org
Restaurant Guide:
Paula Najarian
 
Paula@ProvNABC.Org
Comments / Contact Us:
Linda Ahrens
 
Linda@ProvNABC.Org
Webmaster:
Bob Bertoni / Joe Brouillard
 
Bob@ProvNABC.Org
Joe@ProvNABC.Org